Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

 

 

 

 

 

"Excellence at Play"

 

 

2018-19

SUMMER TERM

Weds 24th April - Fri 24th May

HALF TERM

Mon 3rd June - Tues 23rd July

Weds 24th July - SUMMER PARTY 10am - 12pm

 

 2019-20

AUTUMN TERM

Tues 3rd Sep - INDUCTION session for new children 11am-12pm

 

Weds 4th September - Fri 25th October

HALF TERM

Mon 4th Nov - Tues 17 Dec

Weds 18the Dec - Christmas Party 10am-12pm

 

SPRING TERM

Mon 6th Jan - Staff INSET Day

Tues 7th Jan- Fri 14th Feb

HALF TERM

Mon 24th Feb - Fri 3rd Apr

 

SUMMER TERM

Mon 20th April -- Staff INSET Day

Tues 21st Apr - Fri 22nd May

HALF TERM

Mon 1st June - Tues 21st July

Weds 22nd July - Family Fun Day 10am-12pm

 

 

 

 

 

Acacia Pre-school


Information on Funding

Childcare Choices is the website to check for options and eligibility on the forthcoming Tax Free Childcare scheme and the 30 hours funded childcare which Acacia is participating in from September 2017, providing 30 hours per week of free childcare to 3 and 4 year old children of working parents.

For information on the extra funding for pre-school settings from families entitled to Early Years Pupil Premium please click here.


Acacia Profile on the Ofsted Website

 
Click here to see the Acacia Pre-School profile on 'Ofsted'


 Acacia Profile on the Charity Commission Website

Click here to see the Acacia Pre-School profile on the Charity Commission website



Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?