Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

 

 

 

 

 

"Excellence at Play"

 

 

2018-19

SUMMER TERM

Weds 24th April - Fri 24th May

HALF TERM

Mon 3rd June - Tues 23rd July

Weds 24th July - SUMMER PARTY 10am - 12pm

 

 2019-20

AUTUMN TERM

Tues 3rd Sep - INDUCTION session for new children 11am-12pm

 

Weds 4th September - Fri 25th October

HALF TERM

Mon 4th Nov - Tues 17 Dec

Weds 18the Dec - Christmas Party 10am-12pm

 

SPRING TERM

Mon 6th Jan - Staff INSET Day

Tues 7th Jan- Fri 14th Feb

HALF TERM

Mon 24th Feb - Fri 3rd Apr

 

SUMMER TERM

Mon 20th April -- Staff INSET Day

Tues 21st Apr - Fri 22nd May

HALF TERM

Mon 1st June - Tues 21st July

Weds 22nd July - Family Fun Day 10am-12pm

 

 

 

 

 

Acacia Pre-school

 


Session times

Standard sessions are 9am to 12pm, Monday to Friday in term times.
Children must be registered to attend a minimum of 3 morning sessions per week.

 

We are now offering the Government funded 30 hours of childcare per week from 9am-3pm Monday- Friday 38 weeks a year. Afternoon sessions are only be available to children aged 3 and 4 years who are attending the morning. We do not offer afternoon only sessions. The session fee of £19  (increasing to £20 from September 2019) will be payable if the 30 hour funding is not applicable. Universal funding for 15 hours per week can only be used for our morning sessions.

For children not attending a full day, the morning session can be extended by attending lunch club 12pm-12.45pm for a fee of £5 per lunch club session. Children must bring in their own healthy, nut free, packed lunch to eat during this time. All children can attend the lunch club session. 

 

Fees

From September 2019, fees for non-funded children will be charged at £20 per 3 hour session.   Fees are payable for all booked sessions, regardless of absence due to illness or holidays taken during term time.  A deposit of £100 is payable to secure places offered to ALL children (with the exception of 2 year funded places). This deposit is returned to you during your child's last term provided all fees have been paid or funding successfully claimed and a minimum of half a term's notice given that your child is leaving the pre-school. We accept all childcare vouchers and also payment via the Government's Tax Free Childcare Scheme. Please see https://www.childcarechoices.gov.uk  for further details


2-3 year old funding

Find out about 2 - 3 year old funding from the Kingston Council Website

 


30 Hour Funding

We offer the Government funded 30 hours of childcare per week from 9am-3pm Monday- Friday 38 weeks a year. Families can check their eligibility to this funding via the following Government website:

https://www.childcarechoices.gov.uk

Afternoon sessions are only be available  to children aged 3 and 4 years who are attending the morning. We do not offer afternoon only sessions. The session fee of £20  will be payable if the 30 hour funding is not applicable. Universal funding for 15 hours per week can only be used for our morning sessions

 

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?