Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

 

 

 

 

 

"Excellence at Play"

 

 

 

SUMMER TERM - 2021

Mon 19th April - CLOSED for Staff Training

Tues 20th April - Fri 28th May

HALF TERM

Mon 7th Jun - Thurs 22nd July

Fri 23rd July 10am-12pm - Family Fun Day 

 

 

2021-22 Academic Year

AUTUMN TERM

Weds 1st September - Induction Day 

Thurs 2nd Sep - Thurs 21st Oct

HALF TERM

Mon 1st Nov - Thurs 16th Dec

Fri 17th Dec - Christmas Party

 

SPRING TERM 2022

 

Tues 4th Jan - Staff Inset Day

Weds 5th Jan - Fri 11th Feb

HALF TERM

Mon 21st Feb - Fri 1st April

 

SUMMER TERM

 

Tues 19th April - Staff Inset Day

Weds 20th April - Fri 27th May

HALF TERM

Mon 6th June - Thurs 21st July

Fri 22nd July - Family Fun Day

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The CLOSING DATE for applications for September 2021 is FRIDAY 14th MAY 2021.  Applications received after this date will only be considered once all earlier applications have been actioned.

To add your child to our waitlist, including applications for September 2021, please complete the form under the "applications" section of this website.  You will receive an emailed response within 4 working days to confirm receipt of your application.   Applications  will be arranged in order of priority, according to our admissions policy.  Please note that priority is given to Extended funded applications and then Universal 15 hours per week before places can be considered for your younger, non-funded children.

Effective from September  2021, fees for non-funded children will be charged at £22 per 3 hour sessionChildren must be registered to attend a minimum of 3 morning sessions per week. A deposit of £100 is payable to secure places offered to ALL children with the exception of 2 year funded applications. This deposit is returned to you during your child's last term provided all fees have been paid or funding successfully claimed and a minimum of half a term's notice given that your child is leaving the pre-school. We accept all childcare vouchers and payment via the Government's Tax Free Childcare Scheme. Please see http://www.childcarechoices.gov.uk  for further details.

We offer the Government funded 30 hours of childcare per week from 9am-3pm Monday- Friday 38 weeks a year. Please email priscilla.watts@acaciapreschool.com for further details. Full day sessions are only be available to children aged 3 and 4 years. The session fee of £22 is payable  for the afternoons if the 30 hour funding is not applicable. Universal funding for 15 hours per week can only be used for our morning sessions.

Please see our Early Education Funding Policy for further information.

 

         
     

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?