Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

 

 

 

 

 

"Excellence at Play"

 

 

2018-19

SUMMER TERM

Weds 24th April - Fri 24th May

HALF TERM

Mon 3rd June - Tues 23rd July

Weds 24th July - SUMMER PARTY 10am - 12pm

 

 2019-20

AUTUMN TERM

Tues 3rd Sep - INDUCTION session for new children 11am-12pm

 

Weds 4th September - Fri 25th October

HALF TERM

Mon 4th Nov - Tues 17 Dec

Weds 18the Dec - Christmas Party 10am-12pm

 

SPRING TERM

Mon 6th Jan - Staff INSET Day

Tues 7th Jan- Fri 14th Feb

HALF TERM

Mon 24th Feb - Fri 3rd Apr

 

SUMMER TERM

Mon 20th April -- Staff INSET Day

Tues 21st Apr - Fri 22nd May

HALF TERM

Mon 1st June - Tues 21st July

Weds 22nd July - Family Fun Day 10am-12pm

 

 

 

 

 

Acacia Pre-school

 The deadline for applications for our September 2019 intake was Friday 3rd May 2019.

 Applications received after this day can only be considered once all earlier applications have been reviewed.  Priority is given to all applications received by the deadline date for children who are entitled to Early Education Funding, with extra consideration given to families wishing to use extended funding entitlement for at least 3 full day sessions per week.

Place offers have now commenced.  Please feel free to contact Priscilla.watts@acaciapreschool.com for an update on the waitlist situation if needed.

From September 2019, fees will be £20 per 3 hour session.  Children must be registered to attend a minimum of 3 morning sessions per week. A deposit of £100 is payable to secure places offered to ALL children with the exception of 2 year funded applications. This deposit is returned to you during your child's last term provided all fees have been paid or funding successfully claimed and a minimum of half a term's notice given that your child is leaving the pre-school. We accept all childcare vouchers and payment via the Government's Tax Free Childcare Scheme. Please see http://www.childcarechoices.gov.uk  for further details.

We offer the Government funded 30 hours of childcare per week from 9am-3pm Monday- Friday 38 weeks a year. Please email priscilla.watts@acaciapreschool.com for further details. Full day sessions are only be available to children aged 3 and 4 years. The session fee of £19 (increasing to £20 from September 2019) is payable if the 30 hour funding is not applicable. Universal funding for 15 hours per week can only be used for our morning sessions.

Please see our Early Education Funding Policy for further information http://acaciapreschool.info/data/documents/EEF-Policy-.pdf

 

         
     

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?