Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

 

 

 

 

 

"Excellence at Play"

 

 

2018-19

Autumn Term

Mon 3rd Sep - 11am-12pm Induction Session for NEW CHILDREN ONLY

Tues 4th Sep - Fri 19th Oct

HALF TERM

 Mon 29th Oct - Tues 18th Dec

Weds 19th Dec - CHRISTMAS PARTY 10am-12pm

 

Spring Term

Tues 8th Jan - Fri 15th Feb

HALF TERM

Mon 25th Feb - Fri 5th April

 

 Summer Term

Weds 24th April - Fri 24th May

HALF TERM

Mon 3rd June - Tues 23rd July

Weds 24th July - SUMMER PARTY 10am - 12pm

Acacia Pre-school

 The deadline for applications for our September 2019 intake is Friday 3rd May 2019.

 Applications received after this day can only be considered once all earlier applications have been reviewed.  Priority is given to all applications received by the deadline date for children who are entitled to Early Education Funding, with extra consideration given to families wishing to use extended funding entitlement for at least 3 full day sessions per week.

Place offers will commence from Monday 6th May.  Please feel free to contact priscilla.watts@acaciapreschool.com for an update on your application if you have not heard from us by the beginning of June.

From September 2019, fees will be £20 per 3 hour session.  Children must be registered to attend a minimum of 3 morning sessions per week. A deposit of £100 is payable to secure places offered to ALL children with the exception of 2 year funded applications. This deposit is returned to you during your child's last term provided all fees have been paid or funding successfully claimed and a minimum of half a term's notice given that your child is leaving the pre-school. We accept all childcare vouchers and payment via the Government's Tax Free Childcare Scheme. Please see http://www.childcarechoices.gov.uk  for further details.

We offer the Government funded 30 hours of childcare per week from 9am-3pm Monday- Friday 38 weeks a year. Please email priscilla.watts@acaciapreschool.com for further details. Full day sessions are only be available to children aged 3 and 4 years. The session fee of £19 (increasing to £20 from September 2019) is payable if the 30 hour funding is not applicable. Universal funding for 15 hours per week can only be used for our morning sessions.

Please see our Early Education Funding Policy for further information http://acaciapreschool.info/data/documents/EEF-Policy-.pdf

 

         
     

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?