Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

 

 

 

 

 

"Excellence at Play"

 

 

Term Dates

2017-18 

Autumn Term

Tues 5th Sep - NEW CHILDREN INDUCTION EVENT 11am-12pm

Weds 6th Sep - Fri 20th Oct

HALF TERM

Mon 30th Oct - Tues 19th Dec 

Xmas Party 10am-12pm Weds 20th Dec

Spring Term

Thurs 4th Jan - Fri 9th Feb

HALF TERM

Mon 19th Feb - Thurs 29th Mar

Summer Term

Tues 17th April - Fri 25th May

HALF TERM

Mon 4th Jun - Thurs 19th Jul

FAMILY FUN Session 10am-12pm Fri 20th July

 

 

Vacancies

We do not currently have any vacancies. However, if you would like to register your interest for any future vacancies then please send your CV to:

 

manager@acaciapreschool.com

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?