Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

 

 

 

 

 

"Excellence at Play"

 

 

Term Dates

2017-18 

Autumn Term

Tues 5th Sep - NEW CHILDREN INDUCTION EVENT 11am-12pm

Weds 6th Sep - Fri 20th Oct

HALF TERM

Mon 30th Oct - Tues 19th Dec 

Xmas Party 10am-12pm Weds 20th Dec

Spring Term

Thurs 4th Jan - Fri 9th Feb

HALF TERM

Mon 19th Feb - Thurs 29th Mar

Summer Term

Tues 17th April - Fri 25th May

HALF TERM

Mon 4th Jun - Thurs 19th Jul

FAMILY FUN Session 10am-12pm Fri 20th July

 

 

Documents

  • Documents on this page are available to be viewed and downloaded, and contain files that provide general information, and documents that provide information about policies at Acacia Pre-school.

 


Uncollected Child Policy        Working in Partnership With Other Agencies


Uncollected Child PolicyUncollected Child PolicyUncollected Child Policy

 


Transfer of Records to SchoolsTransfer of Records to SchoolsTransfer of Records to Schools

 


Safeguarding & Child Protection PolicySafeguarding & Child Protection PolicySafeguarding & Child Protection Policy

 


Risk Assessment PolicyRisk Assessment Policy

 

Risk Assessment Policy

 


Nappy Changing PolicyNappy Changing PolicyNappy Changing Policy

 


Mobile Phone & Camera PolicyMobile Phone & Camera PolicyMobile Phone & Camera Policy

 


Missing Child PolicyMissing Child PolicyMissing Child Policy

 


Managing Infectious Diseases & AllergiesManaging Infectious Diseases & Allergies

Managing Infectious Diseases & Allergies

 


Key Person & Settling In PolicyKey Person & Settling In PolicyKey Person & Settling In Policy

 


H&S General PolicyH&S General PolicyH&S General Policy

 


Fire Safety & Emerg Evac PolicyFire Safety & Emerg Evac PolicyFire Safety & Emerg Evac Policy

 


Confidentiality PolicyConfidentiality PolicyConfidentiality Policy

 


Administering MedicinesAdministering MedicinesAdministering Medicines

 


Achieving Positive BehaviourAchieving Positive BehaviourAchieving Positive Behaviour

 


Supporting Children with SENSupporting Children with SENSupporting Children with SEN

 


Admissions PolicyAdmissions PolicyAdmissions Policy

 


Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?