Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

 

 

 

 

 

"Excellence at Play"

 

 

Term Dates

2017-18 

Autumn Term

Tues 5th Sep - NEW CHILDREN INDUCTION EVENT 11am-12pm

Weds 6th Sep - Fri 20th Oct

HALF TERM

Mon 30th Oct - Tues 19th Dec 

Xmas Party 10am-12pm Weds 20th Dec

Spring Term

Thurs 4th Jan - Fri 9th Feb

HALF TERM

Mon 19th Feb - Thurs 29th Mar

Summer Term

Tues 17th April - Fri 25th May

HALF TERM

Mon 4th Jun - Thurs 19th Jul

FAMILY FUN Session 10am-12pm Fri 20th July

 

 

Information

Session times & dates

9.15 am. to 12.15 pm. Monday to Friday in term times*
* - see home page for term date details
Morning Session times due to change from September 2017 to 9am-12pm.
 

Fees

£16 per session, invoiced on a termly basis.  We accept childcare vouchers and are registered with most providers.  Please contact Priscilla Watts, Pre-school Administrator for further information.
Fees will be charged at £17 per 3 hour session from September 2017. We are registered to accept payment with current childcare voucher providers and also with the Government's Tax Free Childcare scheme.
Lunch club sessions from 12-12.45pm will be available to all children from September 2017.  A fee of £5 per 45 minute session is payable if not being taken as part of a paid for or extended funded afternoon session.  Parents and carers must supply their child with a healthy packed lunch to be eaten during this time.
 

2 - 3 Year Old Funding

Find out about 2 - 3 year old funding from the Kingston Council Website


30 Hour Funding

We are in consultation with prospective parents and Achieving For Children to offer eligible families 30 hours of funded childcare per week for 38 weeks a year.  This would be offered from September 2017 in blocks of 6 hour sessions per day 9am-3pm.  Please contact manager@acaciapreschool.com for further details or call us 07816 940560.


Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?