Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

 

 

 

 

 

"Excellence at Play"

 

 

Summer Term 2018

Tues 17th April - Fri 25th May

HALF TERM

Mon 4th Jun - Thurs 19th July

FAMILY FUN Session 10am-12pm Fri 20th July

 

2018-19

Autumn Term

Mon 3rd Sep - 11am-12pm Induction Session for NEW CHILDREN ONLY

Tues 4th Sep - Fri 19th Oct

HALF TERM

 Mon 29th Oct - Tues 18th Dec

Weds 19th Dec - CHRISTMAS PARTY 10am-12pm

 

Spring Term

Tues 8th Jan - Fri 15th Feb

HALF TERM

Mon 25th Feb - Fri 5th April

 

 Summer Term

Weds 24th April - Fri 24th May

HALF TERM

Mon 3rd June - Tues 23rd July

Weds 24th July - SUMMER PARTY 10am - 12pm

Acacia Pre-school

General Inquiries

E-mail: manager@acaciapreschool.com

Telephone: +44 7816 940 560

Manager: Leigh Smith

Address: Acacia Pre-School, Malden Wanderers Clubhouse, Cambridge Avenue, New Malden, KT3 4LE


General Enquiries Form

Fields marked with * are required.

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?