Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

 

 

 

 

 

"Excellence at Play"

 

 

2018-19

Autumn Term

Mon 3rd Sep - 11am-12pm Induction Session for NEW CHILDREN ONLY

Tues 4th Sep - Fri 19th Oct

HALF TERM

 Mon 29th Oct - Tues 18th Dec

Weds 19th Dec - CHRISTMAS PARTY 10am-12pm

 

Spring Term

Tues 8th Jan - Fri 15th Feb

HALF TERM

Mon 25th Feb - Fri 5th April

 

 Summer Term

Weds 24th April - Fri 24th May

HALF TERM

Mon 3rd June - Tues 23rd July

Weds 24th July - SUMMER PARTY 10am - 12pm

Acacia Pre-school

Please fill in the form below or click on the icon below to download our application form. This can be completed and emailed to priscilla.watts@acaciapreschool.com or printed and returned to the pre-school address by hand delivery or post.  Please contact Priscilla Watts, Administrator if you have any problems with the application form or questions.

Thank you

Fields marked with * are required.

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?