Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.






"Excellence at Play"



Term Dates


Spring Term

Thurs 4th Jan - Fri 9th Feb


Mon 19th Feb - Thurs 29th Mar


Summer Term

Tues 17th April - Fri 25th May


Mon 4th Jun - Thurs 19th Jul

FAMILY FUN Session 10am-12pm Fri 20th July



Autumn Term

Mon 3rd Sep - 11am-12pm Induction Session for NEW CHILDREN ONLY

Tues 4th Sep - Fri 19th Oct


 Mon 29th Oct - Tues 18th Dec

Weds 19th Dec - CHRISTMAS PARTY 10am-12pm


Spring Term

Tues 8th Jan - Fri 15th Feb


Mon 25th Feb - Fri 5th April


 Summer Term

Weds 24th April - Fri 24th May


Mon 3rd June - Tues 23rd July

Weds 24th July - SUMMER PARTY 10am - 12pm

Acacia Pre-school

We are now full for the remainder of the academic year ending in July 2018 and a waitlist is in operation. If you have applied for a place for this current academic year but not had a place offer, your child will still be on our waitlist to be considered for September 2018.

Please feel free to contact for an update on your application.

Fees for non-funded children are currently £17 per 3 hour session, invoiced on a termly basis at the beginning of each term. Fees will increase to £18 per 3 hour session from September 2018. Children must be registered to attend a minimum of 3 morning sessions per week. A deposit of £100 is payable to secure places offered to ALL children. This deposit is returned to you during your child's last term provided all fees have been paid or funding successfully claimed and a minimum of half a term's notice given that your child is leaving the pre-school. We accept all childcare vouchers and payment via the Government's Tax Free Childcare Scheme. Please see  for further details.

We are now offering the Government funded 30 hours of childcare per week from 9am-3pm Monday- Friday 38 weeks a year. Please email for further details. Full day sessions are only be available to children aged 3 and 4 years. The session fee of £17 is payable if the 30 hour funding is not applicable. Universal funding for 15 hours per week can only be used for our morning sessions.


Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?